Contact Us

The conference committee are all volunteers with day jobs so it is easiest for us to respond if you send an email let us know if you would prefer a "call back”.

Conference Office

Programme & Abstract Inquiries:

Registrations of delegates:

‬Exhibition & Sponsorship Inquiries:

Finance Inquiries:

RHC2024 Administration: Lou Billet: 0765554711 please note the Chintsa signal can be poor. Email is preferred or WhatsApp

RHC2024 Conference Committee

PACASA: Nompumelelo Mahlambi, Melissa Olifant

RuDASA: Asafika Mbangata , Murray Louw, Jacques du Toit

RuNurSA: Nthabiseng Sibisi, Thabisa Ngcakaza, Nomana Ntshakaza, Warren Hansen, and Silingene Ngcobo

RuReSA: Erika Bostock, Alison Collinson

Mpumalanga: Benny Magedi (Right to Care), Marjan Middeljans (DoH), Carrie de Waal (DoH), Ivy Kekana (DoH)

Young Professionals:

Peer Review Team